APS-CONFIG - Purge Options
.
Architectural Production Software 2005

PURGE CONFIGURATION

Main Configuration Dialog
Misc Settings
Purge Options

Configuration dialog:

The button keeps changes made and closes the dialog.

The button discards changes made and closes the dialog.

The button brings you to this web page for help during the command (without canceling).

Commands affected:  TPSCLOSE, TPSCLOSE14, TPSCLOSE13, TPSCLOSE12, PSCLOSE, PSCLOSE14, PSCLOSE13, PSCLOSE12

The "P" in the above commands stands for Purge. This is where you set what types of objects get purged when using these commands.

If you would like all of the object types to be purged check the "Purge ALL objects" box (as shown above).

To exclude some of the object types, first UNcheck the "Purge ALL objects" box and then uncheck the boxes next to the object types that you do not want purged. See image below:

back2top

Is there anything that you find confusing or difficult? Please let us know so we can help!

Copyright 2006 KLH Software, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction or copying of content or images is prohibited.
Legal Notices and Trademarks | Privacy Policy | Contact KLH Software
Autodesk, AutoCAD, AutoCAD Architectural Desktop, AutoLISP, and Visual LISP are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Autodesk, Inc., in the USA and/or other countries. All other brand names, product names, or trademarks belong to their respective holders.